Skip Navigation LinksContacts

Skip Navigation LinksCity of Topeka > Finance > Contacts
Nickie Lee
Director of Financial Services
785-368-1653
nlee@topeka.org

 

Simon Martinez
Chief Accounting Officer
785-368-2565
smartinez@topeka.org

 

Sheena Smith
Senior Grant Writer
785-368-3053
Email

 

Ted Clemons
Assistant Budget Manager
785-368-2442
tclemons@topeka.org

 

Leigha Thomas
Performance Analyst
785-368-0974
lthomas@topeka.org

 

Kim Johnson
Accounts Payable Specialist III
Accounts Payable
785-368-3935
kjohnson@topeka.org

 

Cheryl Atherly
Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable
785-368-1656
catherly@topeka.org

 

Deidre Chinn
Accounting Specialist II
Accounts Receivable & billing
785-368-1649
dchinn@topeka.org

 

Rachelle Mathews
Accountant III
Bonds & Financial Statements
785-368-2544
rmathews@topeka.org

 

Kristin Ready
Accountant II
Activity accounting, Fixed Assets, general accounting, Special Assessments
785-368-3991
kready@topeka.org

 

Amanda Meyer
Accountant II
General accounting, revenue receipts, Business Improvement District (BID), Budget
785-368-0921
ameyer@topeka.org

 

Kathleen Burrows
Office Specialist
Cash transactions, Misc. Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable vendor setup, Business Improvement District (BID), general administrative questions
785-368-9160
kburrows@topeka.org 

 

Financial Services general finance@topeka.org
Accounts Payable:  accountspayable@topeka.org
Accounts Receivable:  accountsreceivable@topeka.org

 

Payroll Contacts

General Information/Assistance
785-368-3970 option 7
Fax:  785-368-1998 or 785-368-3975

 

Intellitime hotline: 785-368-0903
cottime@topeka.org

 

Theresa Steinlage
Payroll Manager
785-368-0976
tsteinlage@topeka.org

 

Shala Osborne
Accounting Specialist II
General Processing & Terminations
785-368-1648
sosborne@topeka.org

 

Kimberly Clearwater
Accounting Specialist II
Police
W-2 re-issues
785-368-3946
kfulghum@topeka.org

 

Becky Burks
Accounting Specialist II
Public Works, Street/Traffic, Water, WPC, and Zoo
785-368-0986
bburks@topeka.org

 

Loreena Munoz
Accounting Specialist II
Garnishments, Admin & HNR
785-368-3902
lmunoz@topeka.org

 

Karen Wilson
Accounting Specialist II
Fire
785-368-4248
kwilson@topeka.org

Contact

Nickie Lee

Director of Financial Services
785-368-1653
nlee@topeka.org